• 397.jpg

  • SSCC Legislative Coalition

  • The South Sound Chambers of Commerce Legislative Coalition (SSCCLC) advocates for business and business-related policies impacting the South Sound region.  Member chambers include: Auburn Area (Auburn, Algona & Pacific), Covington, Fife/Milton/Edgewood, Kent, Puyallup/Sumner, Renton and Southwest King County (Tukwila, SeaTac, Burien & Des Moines) Chambers of Commerce. Collectively, we represent approximately 3,262 businesses employing more than 185,977 workers with over $100 Billion in revenue in the South King County and North Pierce County region.


    The primary goals of our Coalition are increasing jobs, competitiveness, and regional productivity. The South King and Pierce County region is an economic powerhouse for the state with significant manufacturing, retail, service and warehousing industries.


  • Mark Your Calendar

    View All Events »